Govt accepts resignation of five Medical Officers

JAMMU, Apr 10: The government on Friday accepted resignation of five Medical Officers appointed in the Health & Family Welfare Department.
“In exercise of the powers conferred under Art. 200 of the J&K CSRs, Vol-1, the resignation of five doctors is accepted and their services are terminated and they are discharged from the J&K Health and Family Welfare (Gazetted) Service on their own request,” reads the order issued by Atal Dulloo, Financial Commissioner, Health and Medical Education Department.
The Medical Officers whom resignation have been accepted include Dr. Manisha Bhagat, Consultant Obst & Gynae, Dr. Khalid Mehmood, Dr. Priya Thappa, Dr Anuj Kapoor and Dr Chetan Sharma.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *