DTEA takes out a ‘Shav Yatra’ of Dharmarth Trust trustee

Top News Report
JAMMU, Jan 28: DTEA agitation entered 59th day and chain hunger strike in 32th day in support of their demands to constitute a public board for all temples under Dharmarth Trust.
Striking employees on Thursday took out a Shav Yatra of trustee who looted Dharmarth Trust both hands which has create strong resentment in general masses and specially in Hindu community.
The so-called trustee sold multilakh Kanals of land belonging to different places and different temples and even they lifted treasury of Shri Raghunath Temple in day light on March 15, 1992 which was Sunday and also trustee lifted Neelam Shivling from Shiv Nav Temple Mubarak Mandi and sold the same in Bombay for about Rs 65 crore.
Thakur Karnail Chand founder and chief spokesperson of Dharmarth Trust Employees Association strongly alleged Trustee for selling thousands of kanals of land, building belonging to different places to non Hindus.
such they sold 94 kanals 7 marlas land to Arif Sultana Dev S/o Mohd Srinagar temples land situated at Lar, Tehsil and distt. Ganderbal and in Jammu Distt. Rajouri village Thuddi about 1674 Kanals land which was Dharmarth land and sold to Alfaz Hussain, Mukhtir Ahmed under Khasra no. 239 and under Khasra no 127 sold to Tasveer Hussain, Farooq Hussain, Akhtar Hussain, Mohd. Aslam all village Thuddi Rajouri and also they sold old office of Dharmarth trust namely Ranbir Bhawan which was the land and property of Shri Raghunath Ji Mandir Srinagar and said Bhawan along with attached has been jointly leased out to non Hindus namely Shamshad Begum w/o Talib Hussain, Najma Forhat w/o Sajad Hussain both residents of Srinagar and Salma Naseem w/o Mudasir, Musrat Mustaffa w/o Sajad Parvez both residents of bypass road Hydrepure Srinagar which is crime as per constitution of Dharmarth Trust framed by Maharaja in which it is clearly mentioned that those who misuse the funds of this Department they will liable to Sin having killed one crore cows.
The persons who sit on hunger strike today are Pt Vinod Kumar, Balwant, Sat pal, Krishna, Faqura, Gopal Sharma, Ravinder Singh, Ajay, Anju Sharma and Vimal Devi.
Ex-President Kernail Chand Thakur, ex-General Secretary, Pritam Sharma, Working President Rajinder Shastri, Sunit Sharma, Sanjeev Kumar Sharma, Subash, Pt Parshotam, Pt Brijmohan Sharma, Pt Om Parkash, Pt Rampal, Pt Balwant Shastri, Vimal Khajuria, Sat Paul, Pawan, Deepu, Rinku, Makhnu, Jivan, Bushan, Sonali, Renu, Anju, Sheetal, Sonika, Sukeshni, Rita Salathia, Rekha, Ritu Devi,Harbans Lal, Surjeet Singh Slathia, Surjeet Singh Jamwal, Manmohan Singh, Parshotam Sharma, Ram Paul Sharma, Jagjeet Chand, Sahil Sharma, Pt Babu Bishambar Lal, Raj Kumari, Leela Devi, Sheetal, Ritu Rajput, Jyoti , Sheela Devi, Savita Jamwal , Kanchan, Rajni, Shobha, Nisha and Sonika were also present in the protest.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *